Contacts

 

Head Office

1809 Barrington St., Suite 804, Halifax, 
Nova Scotia, Canada, B3J 3k8
Email: yentl@edunova.ca

 


Staff

Katie Orr
Interim President & CEO
katie@edunova.ca

 

Michael Hennigar
Director of International Student
Recruitment & Marketing
michael@edunova.ca

 

Natasha McNeil
Director of Finance & Operations
natasha@edunova.ca

 

Aris Hernandez
Retention Coordinator
aris@edunova.ca

 

Yentl Lee
Projects Coordinator
yentl@edunova.ca

 

Yingjun Chen
Marketing & Administrative Support
yingjun@edunova.ca