Contacts

 

Head Office

1809 Barrington St., Suite 804, Halifax, 
Nova Scotia, Canada, B3J 3k8
Email: gabriela@edunova.ca

 


Staff

 

Shawna Garrett
President & CEO 
shawna@edunova.ca

 

Michael Hennigar 
Director of Recruitment & Marketing 
michael@edunova.ca

 

Natasha McNeil
Director of Finance & Operations
natasha@edunova.ca 

 

Aris Hernandez
Study and Stay™ Program Manager
aris@edunova.ca

 

Yentl Lee
Projects Coordinator
yentl@edunova.ca

 

Mia Samardzic
Communications Coordinator
mia@edunova.ca

 

Gabriela Martins
Administrative Coordinator
gabriela@edunova.ca