Contacts

 

Head Office

1809 Barrington St., Suite 804, Halifax, 
Nova Scotia, Canada, B3J 3k8
Email: info@edunova.ca

 


Staff

Nicole Johnson Morrison
President & CEO
nicole@edunova.ca
+1-902-424-4058

 

Michael Hennigar
Director of International Student
Recruitment & Marketing
michael@edunova.ca
+1-902-424-8189

 

Natasha McNeil
Operations, Accounts & Special Projects Manager 
natasha@edunova.ca
+1-902-424-8178

 

Jennifer Wesman
Retention Manager
jennifer@edunova.ca
+1- 902-377-5486

 

Jane Gaffney
Communications and Projects Coordinator 
jane@edunova.ca
+1- 902-337-5483

 

Aris Hernandez
Retention Coordinator
aris@edunova.ca
+1- 902-377-5485

 

Austin Zhang
Recruitment & Retention Coordinator
austin@edunova.ca
+1-902-377-5484

 

Yentl Lee
Projects Coordinator
yentl@edunova.ca
+1-902-377-5482