Contacts

Head Office

1533 Barrington St, Suite 300 Halifax, 
Nova Scotia, Canada, B3J 1Z4 
Email: info@edunova.ca


Staff

Michael Hennigar
Director of International Student
Recruitment & Marketing
michael@edunova.ca
+1-902-424-8189

Natasha McNeil
Operations, Accounts & Special Projects Manager 
natasha@edunova.ca
+1-902-424-8178

Wendy Luther
President & CEO
wendy@edunova.ca
+1-902-424-4058

Austin Zhang
Recruitment & Retention Coordinator
austin@edunova.ca
+1-902-406-7447 ex. 209

Jennifer Wesman
Retention Manager
jennifer@edunova.ca

Jane Gaffney
Communications & Projects
Coordinator
jane@edunova.ca

Aris Hernandez
Student Retention Coordinator
aris@edunova.ca