Contacts

 

Head Office

1809 Barrington St., Suite 804, Halifax, 
Nova Scotia, Canada, B3J 3k8
Email: gabriela@edunova.ca

 


Staff

 

Shawna Garrett
President & CEO 
shawna@edunova.ca

 

Michael Hennigar 
Director of Student Recruitment & Retention
michael@edunova.ca

 

Natasha McNeil
Director of Finance & Operations
natasha@edunova.ca 

 

Jennifer Wesman
Senior Manager, Student Success & Retention
jennifer@edunova.ca

 

Mia Samardzic
Communications Coordinator
mia@edunova.ca

 

Gabriela Martins
Projects Coordinator
gabriela@edunova.ca


Randy He
Administrative Coordinator
admin@edunova.ca